Main Office

Phone: 519-435-1099
Weekday Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm


Executive Director: Kathryn Eggert,
Human Resources: Elisabeth Whitson,
Child and Youth Mental Health: Jolene Aarts,
Youth Justice: Teri MacCuspey,
Developmental Services: Sarah Doan,
Finance: For all questions or concerns, please email

Service Referral Links

Clients of Anago are received by referral through Community Services Coordination Network and Developmental Services Ontario, please follow the links here for further information.

    * - required